2019 Race Schedule

2019 Race Schedule

Race Type Date Track Location
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat 4/27/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
Grand American Modified Sat. 5/4/2019 I-25 Speedway Pueblo, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 5/11/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 5/18/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 5/18/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 5/25/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
RMMRA – Midget Sun. 5/26/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
Grand American Modified Sat. 6/1/2019 I-25 Speedway Pueblo, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 6/8/2019 Lincoln County Speedway North Platte, NE
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sun. 6/9/2019 Phillips County Raceway Holyoke, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sun. 6/9/2019 Phillips County Raceway Holyoke, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 6/22/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Fri. 6/28/2019 Lincoln County Speedway North Platte, NE
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Sat. 6/29/2019 Lincoln County Speedway North Platte, NE
RMMRA – Midget Sun. 6/30/2019 Honor Raceway Pueblo, CO
RMMRA – Midget Fri. 7/5/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 7/6/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 7/13/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO ElPaso County Fair
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 7/20/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 7/27/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Fri. 8/2/2019 Gallatin Speedway Belgrade, MT
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Sat. 8/3/2019 Big Sky Speedway Billings, MT
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Fri. 8/9/2019 Sweetwater Speedway Rock Springs, WY
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Sat. 8/10/2019 Sweetwater Speedway Rock Springs, WY
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 8/10/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 8/17/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO Fan Appreciation
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 8/24/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 8/31/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
RMMRA – Midget Sun. 9/1/2019 Air Port Raceway Garden City, KS
ASCS Frontier Region Sprint Fri. 9/6/2019 Gallatin Speedway Belgrade, MT
Grand American Modified Sat. 9/7/2019 I-25 Speedway Pueblo, CO
Lucas POWRi WAR Sprints Thur 9/19/2019 Lucas Oil Speedway Wheatland, MO
Lucas POWRi WAR Sprints Fri. 9/20/2019 Lucas Oil Speedway Wheatland, MO
Lucas POWRi WAR Sprints Sat. 9/21/2019 Lucas Oil Speedway Wheatland, MO
RMMRA – Midget Sat. 9/21/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO
Grand American Modified Sat. 9/28/2019 I-25 Speedway Pueblo, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 9/28/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 10/12/2019 I-76 Speedway Fort Morgan, CO
Lucas Wingless Sprint Sat. 10/19/2019 El Paso County Raceway Calhan, CO
Share This .....
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin